Roofing Contractor Resources:
DeNeve Construction; http://www.deneveconstruction.com
Lynch Bros Roofing; www.lynchbrosroofing.com

Plumbing Contractor Resources:

Brown Plumbing Co; http://www.brownplumbingco.com
Hanna Plumbing & Heating; www.hannaplumbingheating.com

Heating/Air Conditioning Contractor Resources:
Colony Heating & Air Conditoning; http://www.colonyheating.com
Foster Heating & Air Conditioning; www.fostersheatingandair.com

Geothermal Contractor Resources:
Rabe Hardware; http://www.rabehardware.com
E & J Geothermal; http://www.ejgeothermal.com

Electrician Contractor Resources:
Acme Electric Company; www.acmeelectric.com
Nelson Electric Co; www.nelsonelectric.com

Wet Basement Contractor Resources:
Kane Waterproofing Inc; www.kanewaterproofing.com
Tomlinson Cannon Waterproofing; www.tomlinson-cannon.com

Wet Basement Contractor Resources:
Mid-America Basement Systems; http://www.midamericabasementsystems.com
L & E Basement Waterproofing; http://www.landewaterproofing.com

Concrete Contractor Resources:
Kelly Concrete Co; www.kellyconcrete.co
Dan Sherman Concrete;   http://www.concretedan.com

Pest Control Contractor Resources:
Hawkeye Termite & Pest Control; 319-551-1776
Alias The Bugman Pest & Termite Control; http://www.aliasbugman.com

Overhead Garage Door Contractor Resources:
Dan’s Overhead Door; www.dansdoors.com
Overhead Door Company of Cedar; www.overheaddoor.com

Home Improvement (handyman) Contractor Resources:
Cavela Construction; 319-440-1905
Matt Thimmesch;  319-270-0118

Asbestos Remediation Contractor Resources:
Abatement Specialties LLC; www.abatement-specialties.com

Mold Remediation Contractor Resources:
Abatement Specialties LLC; www.abatement-specialties.com
Home Pro Services;  http://www.homeproservicesiowa.com

Radon Mitigation Contractor Resources:
Complete Radon Mitigation; 319-521-2002
Radon Elimination Professionals;http://www.radonjohn.com

Septic Contractor Resources:
Miene’s Septic Service Inc.; http://www.mieneseptic.com
Septic Services of Iowa; www.septicservicesofiowa.com

Masonry/ Stone Contractor Resources:
Iowa Stone Supply;http://www.iowastonesupply.com
Kings Materials;http://www.kingsmaterial.com

Tree Service Contractor Resources:
Franks Tree Service; http://www.frankstreeservice.net
High Angle Tree Service:  http://www.highangletreeservice.com

Appliance Repair Contractor Resources:
Home Appliance Center; http://www.thehomeappliancecenter.com
Metro Appliances; http://www.metroappliancesandmore.com

Chimney Sweep Contractor Resources:
Midtown Chimney Sweep; http://www.midtownsweeps.com
Crows Chimney Sweep; http://www.crowschimneysweep.com

Insulation Contractor Resources:
Arctic Insulation; www.arcticinsulation.org
Retro Foam Of Iowa; www.retrofoamia.com